• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Consultazione Archivi

La Struttura Organizzativa

Segretario

 

 

 

 

 

Alessandro Fede Pellone

 alessandro.fede@unione.milano.it

 

La Segreteria

Delegazione Comunale di Lissone

  Rosella Callini

 rosella.callini@unione.milano.it

Ufficio Libri Paga

  Mariarosa Monguzzi

 mariarosa.monguzzi@unione.milano.it

  Francesca Stera

 francesca.stera@unione.milano.it

  Katiuscia Stera

 katiuscia.stera@unione.milano.it

Buratto Roberta

 roberta.buratto@unione.milano.it

Cristina Scuratti

 cristina.scuratti@unione.milano.it

Ufficio Contabilità

Emanuela Faccioli

 efaccioli@centrimpresa.it

Tiziana Radice

 tradice@centrimpresa.it

Fabrizio Fumagalli

 ffumagalli@centrimpresa.it

Maria Papa

 mpapa@centrimpresa.it

Rosaria Sanvito

 rsanvito@centrimpresa.it

Enasco

Claudio Suttora

 c.suttora@enasco.it