Consultazione Archivi

La Struttura Organizzativa

Segretario

 

 

 

 

 

Alessandro Fede Pellone

 alessandro.fede@unione.milano.it

 

La Segreteria

Delegazione Comunale di Lissone

  Rosella Callini

 rosella.callini@unione.milano.it

Ufficio Libri Paga

   
  Mariarosa Monguzzi

 mariarosa.monguzzi@unione.milano.it

  Francesca Stera

 francesca.stera@unione.milano.it

  Katiuscia Stera

 katiuscia.stera@unione.milano.it

 

Stefano Vitaloni

 stefano.vitaloni@unione.milano.it


Ufficio Contabilità

 

Roberta Bani

 rbani@centrimpresa.it

  Lucia Dotto

 lucia.dotto@centrimpresa.it

Fabrizio Fumagalli

 ffumagalli@centrimpresa.it

 

Maria Papa

 mpapa@centrimpresa.it

 

Rosaria Sanvito

 rsanvito@centrimpresa.it

Enasco

Claudio Suttora

 c.suttora@enasco.it